Adultfreindfinder - Adult friend finder


adultfreindfinder.xyz | Adultfreindfinder - Adult friend finder
adultfreindfinder.xyz | Adultfreindfinder - Adult friend finder

adultfreindfinder.xyz | Adultfreindfinder - Adult friend finder

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Janeberry | Metairie | United States


Seeking man Janeberry Metairie United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Janeberry Libra
United States, Louisiana, Metairie

I am a woman, 37 years old
Seeking a man age from 36 till 61

a61n40giiu

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1980-10-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Louisiana
My city: Metairie
My hello phrase: Sure, I’d be more than delighted to tell you about myself. Tell you what, before we get started, why don’t you get yourself a glass of “freshly” squeezed orange juice or some warm milk. I’ll wait for you. (Some overseas customer service rep, from who knows where, actually told me that one time when I called about a computer problem. I knew I was in for a looong call with absolutely no possible chance of a solution. LOL) Anyway, now that you’ve got those oranges squeezed, let’s get started. Pull up a chair & I’ll tell you all about myself. First off, describing all of the wonderful, fantastic, irresistible qualities I possess will not be easy, but I’ll give it a try. LOL (I’m just teasing.) OK, I’ll be serious for a minute. I am berry janne an outgoing, confident, stable kind of a girl with what I think is a decent personality & a good sense of humor. I like to make people laugh, joke around & generally have a good time, but can be serious when needed. I was born & raised in fl park. (My mom will tell you I’m still being raised & she’s not real sure if it’s possible that the project will ever be completed or not. And if it is, she’s not real sure how many more years it will take. ). I now live in Metairie, Louisiana (suburb of New Orleans). I like to listen to live music, travel, go out to eat, spend romantic time with someone special or do just about anything else that might seem like fun. I can also be spontaneous & will do things on the spur of the moment. Besides going out & doing things, I also love to sit on the sofa, be close & affectionate with someone special & just listen to some good music. I like to work out & do so on a regular basis – well actually it’s more of an irregular, regular basis – but trends more towards regular than irregular. Got that? Hey, quit looking at the chat room & pay attention to my profile. I’m not done yet. It took me a long time to comprise this masterpiece you know? All right! Good! Now that I’ve got your attention I’ll continue on. LOL I have been in the real estate business for about 2 years. I am a licensed real estate broker, but mostly what I do is buy houses, fix them & resell them. Occasionally, there will be a moment when my sheer “real estate genius gene” takes a day off without notifying me & I end up buying a house I shouldn’t have. When that happens I end up with a rental that I really didn’t want. Fortunately though, I have more than just one “real estate genius gene” & when one takes the day off, I’m lucky in that it usually will get another one to fill in for it, so that I don’t stay stuck for too too long with a house I don’t want. If only I could get them trained to always be on duty, I’d be all set. So, by now, I would imagine your orange juice is probably running a little low & you’re probably sitting there thinking…hmmm…I wonder just what type of man he’s looking for exactly. Well, I’m glad you asked. The man am searching for would be someone that has a sense of humor, enjoys music, has a sense of family, has some common sense, likes to laugh & be playful, is not addicted to losers & who has some self worth. Oh yeah, the man I’m looking for should also liked to be hugged & kissed. Maybe even hugged & kissed more than once. In other words, what I’m looking for is a real sweetheart. Now I know how difficult it can be to find a true sweetheart these days. So if I can’t find my first choice, then I suppose I’d have to settle for my second choice. After long, careful, considerable thought, I’ve come to the conclusion that a porn star nymphomaniac might not be alll that terrible of a second choice. I mean a guy could do worse, right? Besides, you don’t want to paint yourself into a corner, you know? (Oh settle down, I’m just teasing. Hmmm…on second thought…) LOL Anyway, I’d love to hear from you. I do use the same screenname for almost all the different ways you can contact somebody. So try different options & you should be able to get a hold of me. Thanks for reading & I look forward to talking to you soon. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Secondary school
High school
Associates degree
Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Computer Science
Engineering
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Playing sports
Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
 
My favourite sport: Snooker
Cycling
Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Jazz
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://adultfreindfinder.xyz/users1/janeberry93
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates